Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker with Fluorescent Paracord
Ferro Rod Fire Starter with Fluorescent Paracord Camping & Hiking aZengear
Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker with Fluorescent Paracord
Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker with Fluorescent Paracord
Ferro Rod Fire Starter with Fluorescent Paracord Camping & Hiking aZengear
Ferro Rod Fire Starter with Fluorescent Paracord - Flint & Steel Striker Survival Kit - Magnesium 3/8” (9mm) Diameter, 10,000 Strikes for Emergency, Camping, Bushcraft

Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker avec paracorde fluorescente

€13,95
1 personnes regardent cette vidéo en ce moment
Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker with Fluorescent Paracord

Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker avec paracorde fluorescente

€13,95
Description du produit

Allume-feu Ferro Rod avec paracorde fluorescente - Kit de survie en silex et en acier - Magnésium 3/8" (9 mm) de diamètre, 10 000 frappes pour urgence, camping, Bushcraft

  • ALLUMEUR DE FEU À SILEX DURABLE - Tige ferro en magnésium de 65 mm (2,55 pouces) de long et 9 mm (0,35 pouce) de diamètre, fabriquée à partir d'un alliage pyrophorique de haute qualité contenant du fer, du magnésium, du cérium et du lanthane. Il peut produire jusqu'à 10 000 coups avec des étincelles à environ 3 000 degrés Celsius. Idéal pour les feux de camp, les cheminées, les barbecues, le bushcraft, le camping ou comme accessoire extérieur d'urgence.
  • POIGNÉE ERGONOMIQUE ET GÂCHEUR - conçu et testé pour le rendre aussi confortable que possible pour avoir une prise ferme et facile à allumer un feu par tous les temps (même par temps extrêmement froid et pluvieux) et à n'importe quelle altitude par des hommes ou des femmes.
  • PARACORD FLUORESCENT fait de cette canne ferro un gadget parfait pour toute aventure en plein air. L'attaquant et la tige sont attachés ensemble avec une lanière de paracorde fluorescente pour le rendre facile à trouver dans l'obscurité et empêcher la séparation ainsi que le rendre suffisamment compact pour tenir dans une poche ou un sac à dos. Il est étanche, durable, portable et sûr pour les voyages.
  • Excellente idée cadeau – la tige de ferrocerium peut également être utilisée par les enfants, ce qui en fait un excellent cadeau de kit de survie pour les scouts garçons/filles ainsi que les amis et la famille intéressés par le bushcraft ou les aventures en plein air.
  • MODE D'EMPLOI - 1) grattez la couche noire protectrice de la tige de magnésium (vous pouvez utiliser le percuteur en acier inoxydable pour ce faire); 2) utilisez le percuteur pour pousser et glisser contre la tige ferro jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez beaucoup d'étincelles générées pour vous aider à faire un feu

Avis des clients

Photos de style de vie de nos produits

Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker with Fluorescent Paracord
Magnesium Ferro Rod for starting a fire in the wildnerness
Bushcraft camping outdoor fire starting kit with sparks from flint and steel
Backpack rucksack fire starter with fluorescent paracord
Flint & Steel Fire Starter, Ferro Rod Striker with Fluorescent Paracord

Ferro Rod Fire Starter with Fluorescent Paracord & Whistle

  • £9.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Ferro Rod Fire Starter with Fluorescent Paracord & Whistle - Flint & Steel Striker Survival Kit - Magnesium 3/8” (9mm) Diameter, 10,000 Strikes for Emergency, Camping, Bushcraft

  • DURABLE FLINT FIRE STARTER - 65mm (2.55in) long and 9mm (0.35in) diameter magnesium ferro rod, made from a high-quality pyrophoric alloy containing iron, magnesium, cerium and lanthanum. It can produce up to 10,000 strikes with sparks at around 3,000 degrees Celsius. Ideal for campfires, fireplaces, barbecues, bushcraft, camping or as an emergency outdoor accessory.
  • ERGONOMIC GRIP HANDLE & STRIKER - designed and tested to make it as comfortable as possible to have a firm grip and easy to start a fire in any weather (even in extreme cold rainy weather) and at any altitude by men or women.
  • BUILT-IN WHISTLE & FLUORESCENT PARACORD make this ferro rod a perfect gadget for any outdoor adventure. The striker and rod are tied together with a fluorescent paracord lanyard to make it easy to find in the dark and prevent separation as well as make it compact enough to fit in a pocket or backpack. It is waterproof, long-lasting, portable and safe for travel.
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA - the ferrocerium rod can also be used by children which makes it a great survival kit gift for boy / girl scouts as well as friends and family interested in bushcraft or outdoor adventures.
  • HOW TO USE - 1) scrape off the protective black layer from the magnesium rod (you can use the stainless steel striker to do this); 2) use the striker to push and slide against the ferro rod until you see lots of sparks generated to help you make a fire

We Also Recommend